Office of the Director

Mrs. Ethel Day
Accounting Department - Bookkeeper
(865) 828-3611
ethelday@gcs123.net

 

Mr. Jesse Jarnigan
Transportation
(865) 828-3611
jjarnigan1@gcs123.net

 

Mrs. Amy Orrick
Accounting Department - Bookkeeper
                 (865) 828-3611                amy@gcs123.net

 

Mrs. Ashley Felosi
ELC Grant Nurse
(865) 828-3611
afelosi@gcs123.net

 

Ms. Jane McElhaney
Family Resource Center
(865) 828-5172
mcelhaneyj@gcs123.net

 

Mr. Brandon Orrick
School Nutrition
(865) 828-3611
borrick@gcs123.net

 

Mrs. Teresa Wolfe
Secretary to the Board of Education and Director of Schools
(865) 828-3611
twolfe@gcs123.net

Mrs. Kaylee Gibson
Insurance
(865) 828-3611
kgibson@gcs123.net

 

Mrs. Tammy Nicely
Accounting Department - Payroll
(865) 828-3611
tcnicely@gcs123.net

 

Ms. Bethany Spoone
Human Resource Department
(865) 828-3611
bspoone@gcs123.net